A world full of ideas
Packaging solutions that make sense

INNOVATIVE PACKAGING CONCEPTS – CONVINCING SOLUTIONS

At DELKESKAMP more than 600 employees in certified plants feel an obligation above all towards one thing: satisfied customers. At DELKESKAMP, intelligent and demand-oriented solutions arise from the balance between creativity, imagination, experience and the knowledge of what is technologically feasible. This claim is an essential part of our corporate culture in all business areas.
Papier

Paper

Testliner, corrugated material and kraftliner replacement papers

Wellpappe

Corrugated cardboard

Folding cartons and die-cut packaging

Schaumstoff

Foam

Packaging, load carriers and technical parts

WHERE THE FUTURE COUNTS

STRENGTHEN OUR TEAM

At DELKESKAMP, we see the employee not only as a production factor, but primarily as a human being. In a motivating environment, we provide targeted training for our employees, integrate them into existing teams and quickly introduce them to responsibility and challenging tasks. Welcome to the DELKESKAMP family!

Training

You can work off training plans anywhere. With AzubiPlus, DELKESKAMP provides up-to-date know-how: how to use language correctly and present it convincingly, how to develop creativity and make practical use of it, winning formulas for functioning teams, time and self-management ... and lots of fun designing your own projects!

Job offers

We promote our employees’ qualifications through intensive training activities. The health of our employees is important to us: this is why we carry out prevention programmes in cooperation with health insurance companies. We support work-life balance through flexible work time models.

WELL-ESTABLISHED CUSTOMERS

We value down-to-earthness, nurturing relationships and lasting connections - that is in our nature. For us, this means seeking proximity to the market and to our customers.
Logo Bahlsen
Logo Coppenrath
Logo Duni
Logo Kemper
Logo Melitta
Logo Miele
Logo Nestle
Logo Ruf
Logo Schwartau
Logo Stiebeleltron
Logo Warsteiner
Logo Wasa

Eine Welt voller Ideen
Verpackungslösungen mit Verstand

Innovative Verpackungskonzepte - Überzeugende Lösungen

Über 600 Mitarbeiter in zertifizierten Werken fühlen sich bei DELKESKAMP vor allem einem verpflichtet: dem zufriedenen Kunden. Intelligente und bedarfsorientierte Lösungen entstehen bei DELKESKAMP aus der Balance zwischen Kreativität, Fantasie, Erfahrung und dem Wissen um das technologisch Machbare. Dieser Anspruch ist in allen Geschäftsfeldern wesentlicher Bestandteil unserer Unternehmenskultur.
Papier

Papier

Testliner, Wellenstoff und Kraftliner-Ersatzpapiere

Wellpappe

Wellpappe

Verpackungen, Ladungsträger und technische Teile

Schaumstoff

Schaumstoff

Faltschachteln und Stanzverpackungen

Wo Zukunft zählt

Verstärken Sie unser Team

Bei DELKESKAMP begreifen wir den Mitarbeiter nicht nur als Produktionsfaktor, sondern primär auch als Mensch. In einem motivierenden Umfeld schulen wir unsere Mitarbeiter gezielt, integrieren sie in bestehende Teams und führen sie schnell an Verantwortung und anspruchsvolle Aufgaben heran. Willkommen in der DELKESKAMP-Familie!

Ausbildung

Ausbildungspläne abarbeiten kann man überall. Mit Azubi Plus gibt´s bei DELKESKAMP das zeitgemäße Know-how dazu: Sprache richtig einsetzen und überzeugend präsentieren, Erfolgsrezepte funktionierender Teams, Kreativität entwickeln und praktisch nutzen, Zeit- und Selbstmanagement … und viel Spaß durch die Gestaltung eigener Projekte!

Jobangebote

Wir fördern die Qualifikationen unserer Mitarbeiter durch intensive Weiterbildungsaktivitäten. Die Gesundheit unserer Mitarbeiter ist uns wichtig: Darum führen wir Vorsorgeprogramme in Zusammenarbeit mit den Krankenkassen durch. Wir unterstützen die Work-Life-Balance durch flexible Arbeitszeitmodelle.

Kunden aus bestem Hause

Wir legen Wert auf Bodenständigkeit, Beziehungspflege und dauerhafte Verbindungen – das liegt in unserer Natur. Das bedeutet für uns, die Nähe zum Markt und zu unseren Kunden zu suchen.
Logo Bahlsen
Logo Coppenrath
Logo Duni
Logo Kemper
Logo Melitta
Logo Miele
Logo Nestle
Logo Ruf
Logo Schwartau
Logo Stiebeleltron
Logo Warsteiner
Logo Wasa